Boot Sale / Vide Grenier

 boot sale dates 2020

Sunday 5th January Plusquellec
Sunday 19th January Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 2nd February Plusquellec
Sunday 16th February Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 1st March Plusquellec
Sunday 8th March Calanhel
Sunday 15th March Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 22nd March St -Nicodeme
Sunday 5th April Plusquellec
Sunday 12th April Calanhel
Sunday 19th April Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 26th April St -Nicodeme
Sunday 3rd May Plusquellec
Sunday 10th May Calanhel
Sunday 17th May Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 24th May St -Nicodeme
Sunday 7th June Plusquellec
Sunday 14th June Calanhel
Sunday 21st June Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 28th June St -Nicodeme
Sunday 5th July Plusquellec
Sunday 12th July Calanhel
Sunday 19th July Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 26th July St -Nicodeme
Sunday 2nd August Plusquellec
Sunday 9th August Calanhel
Sunday 16th August Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 23rd August St -Nicodeme
Sunday 30th August Bolazec
Sunday 6th September Plusquellec
Sunday 13th September Calanhel
Sunday 20th September Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 27th September St -Nicodeme
Sunday 4th October Plusquellec
Sunday 11th October Calanhel
Sunday 18th October Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 25th October Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 8th November Calanhel
Sunday 15th November Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 22nd November St -Nicodeme
Sunday 6th December Plusquellec
Sunday 13th December Calanhel
Sunday 20th December Bulat Pestivien

Photos of previous events on facebook

All events are morning only (approx. 9am-1:30pm) and exclusively outdoors.  Pitches are first come, first served, and cost a nominal fee of 1 euro (collected on day)

If you want to book a spot, please fill in this form (english) or in French

Otherwise, you can give us a ring on 02 96 21 58 40 (CBJ office hours Mon – Fri, 9-12) or send an email to: info@thecbj.com

The Boot Sale in Bulat Pestivien on the 28th September attracted 115 stalls. Musical intervention by Thomas Lotout (bombarde), Edern Bastard (binou) and Samuel on the bodhran.