Boot Sale / Vide Grenier

 boot sale dates: Summer program (2019)

Sunday 7th July Plusquellec
Sunday 14th July St-Nicodeme
Sunday 21st July Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 28th July Bolazec
Sunday 4th August Plusquellec
Sunday 11th August Calanhel
Sunday 18th August Bulat Pestivien
Sunday 1st September Plusquellec
Sunday 8th September St-Nicodeme
Sunday 15th September Calanhel
Sunday 22nd September Bulat Pestivien

Photos of previous events on facebook

All events are morning only (approx. 9am-1:30pm) and exclusively outdoors.  Pitches are first come, first served, and cost a nominal fee of 1 euro (collected on day)

If you want to book a spot, please fill in this form (english) or in French

Otherwise, you can give us a ring on 02 96 21 58 40 (CBJ office hours Mon – Fri, 9-12) or send an email to: info@thecbj.com

The Boot Sale in Bulat Pestivien on the 28th September attracted 115 stalls. Musical intervention by Thomas Lotout (bombarde), Edern Bastard (binou) and Samuel on the bodhran.